Minor Hurling Final.
July 3
Tipperary 1-17, Offaly 1-16

All-Ireland senior hurling competition.
July 2
Kilkenny 2-26, Clare 0-20
July 3
Limerick 0-27, Galway 1-21
July 17
Kilkenny v Limerick

All-Ireland MFC

All-Ireland Minor Football Final.

Galway v Mayo
Friday, July 8, at 2.15, at Dr. Hyde Park, Roscommon.
TG4, live coverage.

All-Ireland SF Championship

July 9
Derry v Galway, 12.30 pm, RTE

July 10
Dublin v Kerry, 10.30 am, RTE, Sky.

All-Ireland Senior Football Final.
July 24

Tailteann Competition.
July 9
Cavan v Westmeath, Croke Park, 10.00 am, RTE

Junior Football Competition

Friday, July 8
Warwickshire v New York, Abottstown, 12.00 pm
London v Kilkenny, Abottstown, 2.00 pm
July 10
Croke Park, 8.00 am


June 28
JF b 2, Cork 3-09. Manhattan Gaels 2-08

June 29
JF a, Longford 3-13, St. Barnabas 3-12
JF a, Rangers 4-12, St. Raymonds 0-09

June 30
JF a, Shannon Gaels 3-12, Rockland 2-06


Umpire, linesman assignments:

July 5th, Rockland
July 6th, Ladies
July 7th, Cork
July 8th, Celtic
July 9th, Clare
July 10,All officers
July 11th, St Raymond's
July 12th, Sligo
July 13th,Waterford
July 14th, Ladies
July 15th, Rangers
July 16th, Mayo
July 17th, all officers
July 18th, Brooklyn
July 19th, St. Barnabas
July 20th, Kerry
July 21, Manhattan
July 22nd, Shannon Gaels
July 23rd, Longford
July 24th, All officers

July 25, Cavan
July 26, Limerick
July 27, Donegal
Jult 28, O'Donovan Rossa
July 29, Westmeath
July 30, Tipperary
July 31, All officers.

2022 Winners.

League winners.

Senior Football: Brooklyn Shamrocks

Junior "A" Football: St. Barnabas

Junior Football b 2: Rockland

Intermediate Football: Mayo.

Hurling 7 a side: Waterford

Annie Kearney Cup:

2022 Championship winners.

U-20: Rangers

2021 Championship winners.

Senior hurling: Tipperary

Junior hurling: Westmeath

Intermediate football: Westmeath

Junior "A: Football: Cork

Junior "B" Football: Rangers

Ladies junior football: Rockland

Senior Football: St. Barnabas

Novice: Manhattan Gaels

2021 Officers
Chairperson: Joan Henchy
Vice chair.: Seamus McNabb
Secretary: Liam Bermingham

Asst. secretary: ?
Treasurer: Clare McCartney
Asst. treasurer: Thomas Fahey
Development officer: Denis Twomey
Coaching officer: John McGeeney
Youth officer: ?
PRO: Thomas Kavanagh

Peter Marney, Photographer
Great shots of games at Gaelic Park.


Official wesite of the New York GAA